August 2018

Wednesday, August 8: Tour Performance: MacKenzie Place (Fort Collins)

Monday, August 20: Fall Semester Begins 


September 2018

Monday, September 3 (Labor Day): Classes As Usual


October 2018

Tuesday, October 30: Halloween at Henry Academy!

Wednesday, October 31 (Halloween): No Classes


November 2018

Monday, November 19-November 23: Fall break; No classes 


December 2018

TBD: Winter Spectacular Performance

TBD: Children's Program Class Showings

TBD: Ballet 1-7 Class Showings

Friday, December 21-Friday, January 4: Winter Break; No Classes


January 2019

Monday, January 7: Spring Semester Begins

Monday, January 21 (MLK Day): Classes As Usual

TBD: Tour Performance


February 2019

TBD: Tour Performance: Coal Creek Elementary School (Louisville, CO)

Monday, February 18 (Presidents' Day): Classes As Usual


March 2019

TBD: Tour Performance

Monday, March 18-Friday, March 22: Spring Break; No Classes


April 2019


May 2019

TBD: Spring Spectacular Performance

TBD: Children's Program Class Showings

TBD: Ballet Level 1-Level 7 Class Showings

TBD: Ballet Level 1- Level 7 Exams

TBD: End of Year BBQ


June 2019

TBD: Tour Performance: Children's Hospital (Aurora, CO)

TBD: Auditions for 2019-2020 Companies

TBD: Auditions for Entry into 2019-2020 Year-Round Levels Program

June 3-June 7: End-of-year Break; No Classes

June 10: Summer Classes Begin


July 2019

Monday, July 1-Friday July 5: Summer Break; No Classes